NEBUR-KING COFFEE GROUP (CANADA) INC..
900-555 Burrard Street, Vancouver, B.C. V7X 1M8
Phone: 1-604-443-5000
Fax: 1-604-437-6999
E-mail: info@neburking.com

Business Development
Liza Wu
E-mail:lizawu@neburking.com
Phone: 1-604-729-8096
Ron Schultz
E-mail: rons@neburking.com
Phone: 1-778-858-5398 Fax:1-604-437-6999

Marketing Department
Billy Li E-mail: billy@neburking.com
Rick Gosselin E-mail:rick.g@neburking.com
Phone: 1-604-443-5000 / 1-604-716-6989
Fax: 1-604-437-6999

Sales & Export Department
Jerry Z. Liu E-mail: order@neburking.com
Jackie Wilson E-mail:jackie@neburking.com
Phone: 1-778-891-6448 Fax: 1-604-437-6999

Service Department
Cathy Yue E-mail: cathy@neburking.com
Jeff Drake E-mail: jeff@neburking.com
Phone: 1-604-818-5338 Fax: 1-604-437-6989

Technique Service Department
David Lin
Phone: 1-604-726-2768 1-604-288-8551 Fax: 1-604-288-8559

Eastern Canada
561 Gregory Greenfield Park, Quebec J4V 1T5
Phone: 1-450-672-8158 Fax: 1-450-672-9536

American Office
36-38 Main Street, Fulssing NY 11354 U.S.
Phone: 1-917-885-8288 Fax:1-646-662-9151
E-mail: american@neburking.com

European Regional Office
13 Radnor Walk, London, Great Britain SW3 4BP
Phone: 44-20-7349-5222 Fax: 44-20-7352-3137
johanwahl.ld@neburking.com